DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 28 November 2021 SZ:1550 8905
Saturday, 27 November 2021 SZ:1549 7130
Friday, 26 November 2021 SZ:1548 3698
Thursday, 25 November 2021 SZ:1547 7937
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 SZ:1546 8450
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 SZ:1545 4193
Monday, 22 November 2021 SZ:1544 3714
Sunday, 21 November 2021 SZ:1543 5591
Saturday, 20 November 2021 SZ:1542 3485
Friday, 19 November 2021 SZ:1541 5641
Thursday, 18 November 2021 SZ:1540 8367
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 SZ:1539 7719
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 SZ:1538 9325
Monday, 15 November 2021 SZ:1537 1586
Sunday, 14 November 2021 SZ:1536 3811