DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Thursday, 19 May 2022 SZ:1722 6158
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 SZ:1721 7280
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 SZ:1720 4332
Monday, 16 May 2022 SZ:1719 5728
Sunday, 15 May 2022 SZ:1718 6675
Saturday, 14 May 2022 SZ:1717 1768
Friday, 13 May 2022 SZ:1716 9215
Thursday, 12 May 2022 SZ:1715 6381
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 SZ:1714 6995
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 SZ:1713 0818
Monday, 09 May 2022 SZ:1712 7477
Sunday, 08 May 2022 SZ:1711 9806
Saturday, 07 May 2022 SZ:1710 5573
Friday, 06 May 2022 SZ:1709 6254
Thursday, 05 May 2022 SZ:1708 0588